02.11.10

I’m not nearly as sore today as I thought I would be, which makes me wonder whether I really am giving it my all in the workouts or giving up & bailing way too easily. Not sure. I am tired though, but I don’t know if it’s because I didn’t sleep well or because I worked out the past three days.

As of right now (12:17PM) I still want to head back to the box tonight. We’ll see how I feel around 3PM (which is when my day really starts to drag). The WOD today is the CrossFit total, which is a 1 rep max of various weight lifts. I really want to do it but not if I think my score will be sh!tty (which it would if I really am tired). We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

